Vorstand

Obmann:
Johann Schwertner
j.schwertner1959@gmail.com


Obmann Stellvertreter:
Andreas Zois
andreas.zois@virunumconsult.at


Kassier:
Helmut Weiß
helmut.weiss6@tmo.at


Kassier Stellvertreter:
Andreas Sendlhofer
andreas.sendlhofer@aon.at 


Schriftführer
Anneliese Kois
anneliese.kois@gmail.com


Sektionsleiter Tennis
Florian Wernig
florian.wernig93@gmail.com


Sektionsleiter Tennis Stellvertreterin:
Sandra Pitschmann
sandra.pitschmann98@gmx.at


Jugendreferentin Tennis:
Doris Lach
doris.lach@mediaprint.at


Jugendreferent Tennis Stellvertreter:
Manuel Köck
manuel.koeck94@gmx.at


Sektionsleiter Laufen:
Andreas Sendlhofer
andreas.sendlhofer@aon.at